Brazil - Rio de Janeiro

Pensalab

Email: pensalab@pensalab.com.br
Process: processo@pensalab.com.br
Website: www.pensalab.com.br
Av. Nilo, 50, cj. 417-Centro
Rio de Janeiro/RJ 20020-100
Tel: +55 11 5180 8301
Fax: +55 21 2215 1921

Brazil - Sao Paulo

Pensalab

Email: pensalab@pensalab.com
Process: processo@pensalab.com.br
Website: www.pensalab.com.br
Rua Minerva, 129-Perdizes
São Paulo/SP, 05007-030
Tel: +55 11 5180 8301
Fax: +55 21 2215 1921

Canada

Benchmark Instrumentation & Analytical Services

Contact: Nick Cosentino
Email: nick.cosentino@benchmarkinc.ca
Website: www.benchmarkinc.ca

Headquarters
1243 70 AVE NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6P 1N5
Canada
Tel: +1 780 669 1300 x111

Canada - Alberta

Benchmark Instrumentation & Analytical Services

Website: www.benchmarkinc.ca
Email: info@benchmarkinc.ca
Suite 1155, 7620-Elbow Drive S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2V 12
Tel: 403-537-1700

Canada - Ontario

Benchmark Instrumentation & Analytical Services

Website: www.benchmarkinc.ca
Email: info@benchmarkinc.ca
Suite 286, 8-1362 Lambton Mall Rd.
Sarnia, Ontario N7S 51
Tel: 519-937-1592

China

Sino Technology Plus

Contact: Kenneth Jiang
Email: kaixianjiang2002@yahoo.com
Tel: +1 951 200 5242
15001 Turnberry Ct.
College Station, TX 77845

Egypt

Atef H. Rizk & Co

Contact: Mohammed Fathy
Email: mohammed.fathy@arizk.com
Phone: +20 0 222 584 788
Fax: +20 0 222 588 652
12, Midan Saray El Qubba
Cairo 11331

Hungary

Lab-Ex Labortrading LTD.

Contact: Péter Kárpáti
E-mail: peter.karpati@labex.hu
Website: www.labex.hu
Tel: +36 1 206 2455
Hadak Street 41
Budapest, Hungary H-1119

India - Banaglore

Mars Bioanalytical

Contact: Vinod Pandey
Email: vinod.pandey@marsbioanalytical.com
Tel: +91 11 22718178
Fax: +91 11 22713516
529, C-8, Kendriya Vihar, B.B. Road, Yelahanka
Bengaluru 560 064

India - Delhi

Mars Bioanalytical

Contact: Vinod Pandey
Email: vinod.pandey@marsbioanalytical.com
Tel: +91 11 22718178
Fax: +91 11 22713516
201-203, Atlantic Plaza DDA LSC, Opp. Samachar Appts., Mayur Vihar Phase - I Extension
Delhi 110091

India - Mumbai

Mars Bioanalytical

Contact: Vinod Pandey
Email: vinod.pandey@marsbioanalytical.com
Tel: +91 11 22718178
Fax: +91 11 22713516
213, Mastermind-IV IT Park, Royal Palms Estate, Aarey Colony Goregaon (East)
Mumbai 400065

Italy

TQ Technologies

Contact: Dario Panetta
Email: dario.panetta@tqsrl.com
Tel: +39 010 4070991
Fax: +39 010 42091199
Via Marsilio da Padova, 2 rosso
Genova, Italy 16146

Japan

Tanaka Scientific Limited

Contact: Hibiki Ikeda
Email: hibiki_ikeda@tanaka-sci.com
Website: www.tanaka-sci.com
Tel: +81 3 3620 1711
Fax: +81 3 3620 1713
10-3, Ayase 7 chome
Adachi-ku Tokyo 120-0005
Japan

Norway

Houm AS

Contact: Jan Schaffer
Email: jan.schaffer@houm.no
Tel: +47 22 09 40 00
Grefsenveien 64
Oslo 0487



Poland

Syl & Ant Instruments

Contact: Józef Nitka
Email: ipadszef@sylant.pl
Tel: +48 32 2303201
Fax: +48 32 2303301
Niewiesze k/Gliwic
ul. Pyskowicka 12
44-172 Poniszowice

Portugal

Anatrac A&I

Contact: Jordi Juanpere
Email: jjuanpere@anatrac.com
Website: www.anatrac.com
Tel: +34 977 840 257
Fax: +34 977 841 426
Calle Sebastián Elcano, 30-32, 1ª planta, nº19
Madrid, 28012

Russia

Petrotech

Contact: Tatyana Volovik
Email: TAV@petrotech.ru
Website: www.petrotech.ru
Tel: +7 495 737 53 67
Fax: +7 495 232 26 81
M Southwest, Leninsky Prospect, 154
Moscow 119311

Saudi Arabia - Dammam

Ghiath Mohammed Kaki Est.

Contact: M. Anantha Krishnan
Email: anantha.k@gmkakiest.com
Tel: +966 013 832 3579
Fax: +966 013 834 2953
No. 8, First Ave., Commercial Center
First St., Corniche Rd.
Dammam 31414


Saudi Arabia - Jeddah

Ghiath Mohammed Kaki Est.

Contact: M. Anantha Krishnan
Email: anantha.k@gmkakiest.com
Tel: +966 013 832 3579
Fax: +966 013 834 2953
304, Mohammadia Building, Tahlia Street
Jeddah, 21332

Saudi Arabia - Riyadh

Ghiath Mohammed Kaki Est.

Contact: M. Anantha Krishnan
Email: anantha.k@gmkakiest.com
Tel: +966 013 832 3579
Fax: +966 013 834 2953
Al Washam Street
Riyadh 11435

Singapore

Flexisolve Technology Pte. Ltd.

Contact: Chye C. Tan
Email: chye@flexisolve.com
Tel: +65 6743 5866
Fax: +65 6745 3758
10, Ubi Crescent
Ubi Techpark Lobby E #07-90
Singapore 408564

Spain

Anatrac A&I - Tarragona

Contact: Jordi Juanpere
Email: jjuanpere@anatrac.com
Website: www.anatrac.com
Tel: +34 977 840 257
Fax: +34 977 841 426
Ctra. de la Selva, 17 Local 1, 43141
Vilallonga del Camp-Tarragona, Spain

The Netherlands

Omnitek BV

Contact: Peter Wagelaar
Email: peter.wagelaar@omnitek.nl
Tel: +31 182 302990
Coenecoop 715
2741 PW Waddinxveen

Turkey, Iraq, Azerbaijan

Biolab Co. LTD

Contact: Sinan Vasfi
Email: sinan.vasfi@biolab.com.tr
Tel: +90 312 468 85 30
Fax: +90 312 4688533
Beytepe Mh., Beyler Cad.
1651 Sok., No: 8
Çankaya / Ankara, Turkey, 06800

United Arab Emirates

Lab Gulf Scientific Instruments LLC

Contact: Vijay Parab
Email: vijay@labgulf.com
Tel: +971 6 557 9893
Fax: +971 6 557 9894
125 M2 Warehouse Q4-203
Sharjah Airport International Free (SAIF) Zone
Sharjah

United Kingdom & Ireland

IMA

Contact: Chris Liptrot
Email: chris.liptrot@ima.co.uk
Website: www.ima.co.uk
Tel: +44 7970 389232
Fax: +44 1943 879988
Parkwell House, Otley Road
Guiseley, West Yorkshire, LS20 8BH

United Kingdom & Ireland

Jaytee Biosciences Ltd.

Contact: Andy Attwood
Email: andy.attwood@jaytee.com
Website: www.jaytee.com
Tel: +44 1227 265333
The Boulevard
Altira Business Park
Herne Bay, Kent, CT6 6GZ